Guest Speakers

Throughout the year in addition to the regular meetings and activities of Bethel Christian Assembly other special events are also held, in particular talks from leading speakers from churches and other Christian organisations both from home and around the world. Such events will be advertised at the appropriate time on the website.

Events

Date Event
Sunday 11th August 2019 Core Issues Trust
Sunday 30th June 2019 Jacob Prasch, Director of Moriel Ministries
Sunday 16th June 2019 The Reverend Canon Dr Andrew White from Jerusalem MERIT
Friday 14th June 2019 Roger Kiska from Christian Concern organisation
Sunday 26th May 2019 Gayle Pennant from the "Care For Life" Organisation
Sunday 7th April 2019 David Noakes
Sunday 27th January 2019 Ross Paterson from Antioch Missions & Chinese Support Ministries
Sunday 28th October 2018 Pastor Bill Randles from Believers in Grace Ministries, Iowa, USA
Sunday 14th October 2018 Jacob Prasch, Director of Moriel Ministries
Thursday 9th August 2018 Chaim & Deanna Malespin from Aliyah Return Centre, Galilee
Sunday 17th June 2018 Tommy Fretwell from Creation Ministries International
Sunday 1st April 2018 Jacob Prasch, Director of Moriel Ministries
Friday 23rd February 2018 Philip Bell from Creation Ministries International